Our entire business is geared to designing and making the best products available, backed by the best possible service, so it’s always encouraging to hear from you when we live up to your expectations:

"From my Neighbour Steve and myself I would just like to say we are over the moon with the quality of the tongue and grove fence panels supplied by your company to our fencing contractor Waveney Fencing at Browston, Suffolk (who did an excellent job at installing them).

Further due to space requirements we placed our house on the market 3 days after installation of the new fence, a day later and the first person to view has bought our house quoting the house has top quality fittings, inside décor and outside in the garden. So I can’t give Jacksons total credit for our rapid house sale but having the clean lines and bright finish to the new fence certainly helped."

Mr Paul Leggett, Norfolk April 2017

"I just wanted to let you know that I have fitted the tailor made gate you supplied. I am extremely pleased with the build quality and the measurements. I am also particularly impressed with the hinges supplied that made it very easy to hang the gate and they also provide a very smooth opening and closing action.

Mark Fowler, February 2018

"I just wanted to drop you a line to say a huge thank you for helping us out with a quick delivery and doing everything you said you would earlier than needed and very efficiently without fuss. I was impressed by the organisation of the company from initial call to Darren right through to the delivery at our home. "

Miss Hutson, Purley, Surrey March 2017

"The best quality fencing wood money can buy."

Ann Lake, Wiltshirer February 2017

"Not a stranger to your company I have used you in the past & I have always had a reliable service & the product I can not fault"

John Pickering, Preston, Lancashire January 2017

"Website easy to negotiate. Previous experience of your goods and service has been good. Hopefully this order will be filled equally well."

Tony White, Suffolk December 2016

"Good clear website, with useful features such as help videos and fence calculators"

Si Whaley, Essex October 2016

"After having Jacksons fencing installed a few weeks ago, I decided the product was so good I will replace all fencing with Jacksons. Simply the best fencing I have seen"

Michael Knight, Manchester September 2016

"Easy to use - you don't have to be a fencing expert to work out what you need"

Paula Seemann, Kent August 2016

"Excellent quality - I always buy Jacksons when I require fencing products"

Kevin Kirk, Oxfordshire May 2016

"Your products and website look great. Really impressed as a first time customer"

Andrew Christie, Berkshire March 2016

"I have bought several times from Jacksons. Everything is top notch - website, service, delivery, products. Not the cheapest, but worth the money."

Francis Okine, Surrey February 2016

"25 yr warranty is the deciding factor. The extra cost was worth it. Conversation with telephone staff was pleasant and informative. She knew her stuff. Tongue and groove fencing was exact product wanted and not common elsewhere. All round excellent experience."

Andy Thorby, Norfolk January 2016

"Security and the peace now afforded to my clients in the heart of Shrewsbury is quite amazing. The hum drum of the bus is now a distant purr. Aesthetically the acoustic fence looks good."

Jason Hornby (Hornby Garden Designs), Shrewsbury, Shropshire August 2015

"The website layout is efficient, with all relevant information and advice easily accessed, professional in all respects (typo`s put me off other sites) and a quick call to customer services was both polite and helpful."

Steve Taylor, Newmarket, Suffolk. July 2015

"Brilliant all round service. Superb website, fence builder section and delivery. Well worth paying the extra for a great product. I called in to obtain top trellis panels last Saturday and the service again was professional, relaxed and friendly."

Bob Peall, Maidstone, Kent. June 2015

"I am glad to say my purchase was completely satisfactory in all respects. The fence is fixed and very much an improvement on the original one. I have had loads of good comments from neighbours and have told them about Jacksons."

Dave Beadle, Chatham, Kent. March 2015

"I am writing to congratulate you on an exceptionally high quality product which looks awesome We have a 20 panel Chilham fence which looks so impressive that our neighbours have written to thank us The fence needs to be of exceptional quality since the adjacent boundary is a Grade II listed brick wall. The fence looks awesome, which is a combination of the quality of your product and the exceptional quality of installation by Elliott Landscapes who I would whole heartedly recommend. There were significant challenges for the installation due to uneven ground, trees, bushes and roots, yet Elliott Landscapes made a mathematically perfect installation. I would be pleased to send you photos or for my garden to be a reference site for the quality of your product, the professionalism of the installation and the overall magnificent end result. "

Ian Stutt, Wimbledon. February 2015

"Feedback on my order is all positive. Placing my order on-line was made easy by your very helpful guide and the whole process went like clockwork. Your delivery driver was excellent and very helpful. The post and gates are exactly what I wanted and they have enhanced the entrance to my property. Many thanks to all concerned."

Janet Fairall, Reigate, Surrey. January 2015

"Dear Jacksons fencing, I may well need further goods in the future and you will be my first choice. My main reason for this mail is to compliment your delivery driver. He couldn't have been more accommodating, considering the narrow lane I live in, and a longish driveway to the garage. Thank you very much, and I hope to do business with you in the future."

Nick Bond, Harwich, Essex. November 2014

"Hi, I would like to thank Jacksons Fencing for the excellent service that I received regarding Order No 00015022**. The entire process from ordering to delivery was exceptional.  1) Special thanks to your delivery driver who was a very pleasant and helpful individual who made sure that my delivery was what I ordered and also in good condition. A very nice personal touch which highlighted that he cared about his customers.   2) Also a special thanks to Kelly Harnett who I rang on the following day of delivery in order to purchase 12 additional Red Reflectors. Kelly epitomised everything that a good sales professional should be, friendly, helpful, knowledgable, and most of all a willingness to ensure that I received my order as quickly as possible, it fact my order arrived in the post first thing the following morning. Excellent service from a true professional. I will definitely be using Jacksons again in the near future, well done for making my purchase a very pleasurable experience, which unfortunately does not exist with the majority of companies. Kind regards"

James Ford, Hungerford, Berkshire. October 2014

"Hi, My order was pretty small compared, but specific for a bespoke job. Website was clear, with suggestions and guidance on quantities required. Staff were very helpful on the phone, delivery arrived as agreed and all the materials were exactly as promised. Fence up far quicker than I could possibly imagine. It was a carefully planned and time critical project - Jacksons delivered against every requirement. Thanks."

Peter Hutchison, Hanwell, London. September 2014

"My aunt is absolutely delighted with the fencing we bought from you. She reports that friends and neighbours are dropping by specifically to see it and are equally impressed! My husband and I found the panels to be extremely well made which made putting up the fence an easy task. I was also very impressed by the quality of your customer service and my aunt reports that your delivery driver was very understanding of her limitations as an 85 year old with poor hearing and moderate mobility. Both she and I feel that your fencing was excellent value for money (not the cheapest but the quality was outstanding) and we would both definitely recommend you to others. "

Angela Cattermole, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire. September 2014

"Dear Anna, I have just placed an order with you and I wanted to take the time to drop you a line to let you know what an absolute pleasure it was to deal with Kelly. When I first called I had a lot of questions which Kelly patiently dealt with and I had initially intended to shop around to compare prices but as Kelly made it all so easy for me I decided to just go ahead and place the order. On another note, I placed the order end of last week and was impressed when I received an email yesterday to confirm the delivery would arrive today. Many thanks to all your team."

Jason Carlon, London. September 2014

"The quality of the fencing panels, gates and posts recently purchased from you is excellent. The person delivering the order was most helpful in unloading the goods through a tricky access and placing them with his forklift where I needed them. I have now completed the installation and we are extremely satisfied and pleased with the end result. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jackson's to someone else, as they were indeed recommended to me. "

Andrew Carpenter, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire. August 2014

"Your fencing was recommended to us by the company landscaping our garden - the website is excellent but more important is the knowledgeable + experienced staff at the end of the phone. The product is quality and good looking."

Christina Meade, Welwyn, Hertfordshire. July 2014

"Good Morning Kelly, Our fencing has now been installed and we are delighted with the result. It really is "Fine Fencing"; just like it says on the label. The installer, Darryl Grant, arrived on site on time and ready to start. Mr Grant went about his work in a brisk and professional manner and was helpful and courteous at all times. The site was left in a clean and tidy condition with all waste disposed of as requested."

Gordon Henderson, Norwich, Norfolk. June 2014

"Hi Wendy, firstly let me thank you for all your help when I ordered my fencing materials from you in March/April 2014. Your excellent website and the help you gave me personally was invaluable. The delivery arrived on time and I was very pleased with quality of the materials you supplied.  I’ve attached a couple of pix, before and after so that you can see the result. It’s difficult to show you the full run of the fence because a lot of it is behind high trees and shrubs and the ground levels do fall away quite a bit.  The local Contractor I used, Andrew Evans Landscapes, I found on www.ratedpeople.com and he proved to be an excellent choice. The team arrived on time, did a very good job, extremely tidy workers, and competitively priced. I know Andrew enjoyed working with your materials and would probably welcome any referrals for future work in and around this area."

Pete Jackson, Berriew, Powys. June 2014

"Fantastic Bin Storage - The bin storage that we ordered is exceptional quality and looks amazing. We ordered one previously from another company that we had to send back and I was slightly nervous. We are very please with this product, the wood is fantastic quality and it went up easily. Jackson fencing communication was great and delivery time and service spot on. Thank you! ."

via Review Centre June 2014

"A well constructed product – we bought Jackson fencing before and the good quality then hasn’t changed.  The delivery came when you said it would and was easy to install.  All in all an easy purchase and a product that has enhanced our garden."

Don Clark, Canterbury, Kent. May 2014

"I would recommend Jacksons to anyone seeking a quality product and finish coupled with a "can do" and professional approach from sales through to delivery. I chose to erect my fencing myself but I am very pleased with the support and high end customer service I have received throughout.
Well done Jacksons!
"

Pete Dale, Windsor, Berkshire. April 2014

"Hi, this is to say a big thank-you to all at Jacksons fencing. My fence arrived this morning and after opening it I felt the need to let you know how good my whole experience has been buying from you. The advisor was so helpful when I called and initially I was told I'd missed delivery for the week and it would have to be the week after. I explained I'd booked the joiner and taken days off and asked if there was anything that could be done, she checked with transport and informed me it was my lucky day. I received it in just over 24hrs from order, I find that pretty impressive! I've been looking at fencing for ages trying to find something a bit different! The fence is gorgeous (strange way to describe a fence I know!) I can't tell you how pleased I am with it, if I ever need to purchase a fence again (which looking at the quality of this one I very much doubt) I will definitely be back, well done!"

Nicholle Anderson, Leeds. April 2014

"Just a quick note to say thank you for organising such quick delivery of our fence. It is now installed and looks fantastic and I shall certainly be recommending Jackson's for both their products and great customer service. "

Beth Evans, London. March 2014

"Excellent support from all staff from ordering to delivery. Products are excellent. We recently purchased new fencing for our daughter who had moved house. With this recent spate of bad weather, her neighbours fences on both sides came down but hers withstood the violent gales and rain.. "

Robert Burkin, Faversham, Kent. March 2014

"Had superb sales transaction last time and now this time on line. 25 foot pine tree in next door neighbours garden went straight across one panel. It broke in half but was quite easily put back together as a temporary measure. Testament to the quality of the construction. Post took full force and remained in position with only slight fracture. Top quality!. "

Daphne Tilley, Hatton, Warwickshire. February 2014

"Fortunately the company that erected your fence for us has done a really good job and the fence has not moved at all in the recent wind, the fence structure its self is first class, just goes to prove "you get what you pay for" I cannot say anything but sing your praise. "

Bill Harvey, North Ayrshire. January 2014

"Thanks for your email. We are delighted with the fencing purchased from you. All our neighbours and passersby have remarked how good the fence looks. This was a project we undertook ourselves and while it was hard work the end result has more than compensated for the sweat! We are perfectly happy to thoroughly recommend Jacksons Fencing. All the best "

Bob Ede, Hayling Island, Hampshire. October 2013

"With ref to my recent purchase of fencing from your company, I am delighted with the product in every way, could not believe how well the panels were constructed and the overall finished look. We have had numerous comments from friends and neighbours of how great the fence looks. Ps I guess the old saying still holds true "you only get what you pay for" Pps Glad I only have a small garden!"

Gary Eccles, Lowestoft, Suffolk. August 2013

"Excellent experience and very helpful staff as well, especially Mrs Jody Foulds who was very helpful. The items are very good quality and we will definitely recommend your website to our friends and family. Many thanks"

Mr Silv Chelaru, Hitchin, Hertfordshire. July 2013

"Ckicken Run - I ordered some fencing panels from Jacksons on recommendation from a friend who had used them to build a secure run for his chickens. So I bought the following: 050010: 4 X Heavy Duty Express Panel 2m High x 3.5m Wide Anti-Climb mesh 38mm Uprights, 38mm Rails 050151:5x Concrete Foot for Express Panel SMALL HOLE I ordered a few other bits and pieces as well. Jacksons were brilliant in the way they processed the order, updated me on delivery and delivered when they said they would. The delivery driver was friendly and very helpful. I now have a very secure Chicken run for our new chickens. We have lots of fox's in this area and I used some 1" x 1" galvanised wire to foxproof it and so far its worked brilliantly. I cannot recommend Jackson's Fencing service highly enough."

Eldar Vanyar   via Review Centre June 2013

"Will be buying decking soon - I originally ordered featheredge fencing but once arrived I changed my mind and decided on the featheredge panels instead. Jacksons were brilliant. Ok I had to pay another £40 delivery charge but it was my fault so fair enough when your spending over a thousand pounds on fencing. The lady in the office was brilliant and sorted it all out for me (give her a rise). Delivery was prompt with the delivery department and the driver contacting me before hand. All fencing was present and undamaged and of very good quality. Definitely worth paying that little bit more as some of the stuff I looked at was inferior and not much cheaper. As stated in the title once I've finished the rest of the garden I will be ordering my decking from Jacksons as well. All I would say is it is worth going down to the branch at Ashford as most of their stuff is on display, maybe I should of done that first and saved the £40!!!"

Greg Cottrill  via Review Centre June 2013

"We recently installed your Tongue and Groove Jakcured fencing and are delighted with the results.  It is a super product - the quality is high and the pleasing finish has been remarked upon by everyone who has seen it.  It was easy to install and it has created a perfect backdrop to our recent re-landscaping of the pretty driveway entry to an 18th century country house.  Thank you for an excellent product and equally good delivery."

Mr and Mrs M. Cox, Wiltshire. May 2013

"Just a short note to say how impressed I have been with my dealings with Jacksons. From the ordering stage (Order 1374944) via Jody Foulds at Ashford through to delivery, everything has been superb. The quality is second to none. Many thanks to your team for a job well done."

Richard Fivash, Crawley, West Sussex. April 2013

"Quality product delivered on time by friendly helpful staff.  Will definitely use again when the occasion arises."

Andrew Barton, Caterham, Surrey. March 2013

"I know I'm probably a very small fish on your customer list but you are always a joy to order from, very good web site and very fast delivery! Many Thanks"

Claudia Napier, Honiton, Devon. February 2013

"You emailed asking for feedback on my recent purchase of fencing from you.  In brief, I couldn’t be happier.  Your website was excellent in getting across the range available and associated accessories, etc., and your ‘fence-builder’ tool was very helpful in ensuring I thought of all the extra bits I would need.  I received an email after registering and saving my basket initially offering help from a customer services representative – an excellent idea - and I took advantage of this to deal with a couple of queries and to correct a mistake I had made.  I found your customer service person very helpful and efficient, as was the whole delivery process.

The fence is now in, the quality is excellent and the result is exactly what we’d hoped for.  I will be back in a couple of weeks to order some garden landscaping bits – sleepers, etc. – that I spotted on the site.

So absolutely full marks on all counts, and I will very happily recommend your fencing to friends if they need some.  I have no problem with your using this as a quote if you wish."

Mr Dan Bernard, London, SW12. January 2013

"Proven service life of Jakcured posts. Fence posts purchased from Jacksons and installed in wet ground 30 years ago remain absolutely sound - virtually as good as the day they were purchased and very significantly outlasting slightly cheaper preservative treated posts purchased from others. Any apparent cost savings for the cheaper posts have been totally negated by replacement costs and the wasted time and inconvenience of the extra work involved in clearance and renewal of failed fence lines. 30+years ago fencing stakes timber gates and gate posts + stock fencing. More recently morticed posts,fencing stakes, stock fencing"

Mr Chris Doyle, via Review Centre, November 2012 

"WHAT A REFRESHING CHANGE TO DEAL WITH A REALLY GOOD COMPANY. THE SERVICE I GOT WAS FIRST CLASS! RECOMMEND JACKSONS TO ANY ONE!!!"

Mr Doug Hague, Scarborough, North Yorkshire. October 2012 

"I recently bought a gate from your company and was impressed by the whole experience from ordering, through to delivery and finally to the quality of the gate received.
The order was acknowledged promptly and a delivery estimate was immediately forthcoming. The final delivery date was confirmed with a pm slot and the gate arrived on time and the driver was courteous and helpful.

The gate was of exceptional quality looking both strong and robust. The fixings were of equal quality.

I would most certainly use this company again and would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone interested in a quality product at a reasonable price."

Mr Anthony Jacques, Brighton, East Sussex. October 2012 

"Really happy with the pergola. The quality of the timber is superb. I had previously purchased a couple of fence panels which still look good after six years!"

Mrs Ann Jackway, Bristol, Somerset. September 2012 

"I would like to express my thanks to the engineer Martin who came to fix our gates early this morning.  He was very professional, helpful and pleasant.  Nothing seemed too much trouble for him and he explained everything clearly.  I think he is an asset to your company.  All to often people complain but rarely praise good work so I am pleased to share my positive experience and I hope that your will pass this on to him."

Mrs Lesley Iannidinardo, West Malling, Kent. August 2012 

"It is very easy to find the product you are looking for and also the delivery is quick and have had feedback saying it is a good product from a colleague."

Mr Chris Moore, Exeter, Devon. August 2012 

"I liked being kept informed of the delivery status from order even to the point of arrival, helpful driver and good product - will use Jacksons again. Good Company."

Mr Rodney Galbraith, Helston, Cornwall. July 2012 

"Have used your timber fencing products on 4 previous occasions and have been very pleased with with the quality. Your printed catalogue and prices make selection very easy. This web site is also user friendly."

Mr Alan Jack Fawcett, Maidstone, Kent. June 2012 

"Good morning Beth. Just wished to send you a quick note not only complimenting Jacksons on providing such an excellent product .................. but also to thank you for your efforts and for the overall efficient service from the initial discussions to delivery!!  
 
Again,  our thanks and certainly although Jacksons cost was a little more expensive than others,  the quality and overall package makes this worthwhile.   Similarly,  the contractors we used were also greatly impressed and appreciated the benefits of our choosing your products above other cheaper and inferior options.    
 
Kindest regards"

Mrs Judith Hardaker, Ripon, North Yorkshire. May 2012 

"Could you be very kind and pass the following to Geraldine Bishop, who I spoke to yesterday.

Geraldine, just to say what a great job the fencers did on 27 April.  They had horrid conditions to work in, it rained most of the day but they did the job very well and the fencing looks fantastic.  All the people from the man who delivered the material (at 0700!), the skip driver and the man who collected the pallets were very nice and I really am pleased with the fencing and would certainly recommend Jacksons to anyone.  My fence is a wonderful advertisement for you!"

Ms Gill Thompson, Teddington, Greater London. May 2012 

"Excellent web site showed me exactly what I wanted to know very easy ordering system for amateur building site manager! Thanks"

Mrs Claudia Napier, Honiton, Devon. April 2012 

"Great service from Wendy on your live support link - many thanks! Made buying gates so much easier for a complete novice!"

Mrs Tracy Mcdonagh, Sharnbrook, Bedfordshire. March 2012 

"Straight-forward online ordering facility. No problems encountered when choosing products. I have purchased an extensive range of products within the past year or so - very pleased with the high standard of service and the professional fence erection team's work."

Mr Christopher Coe, Woodchurch, Kent. February 2012 

"Very impressed with sales contact: Jody Foulds. Drivers are excellent ambassadors for firm and Trasnport back-office and Management reliable and "ON-THE-BALL". A good team like this makes all the difference!"

Mr A Turner, Buckinghamshire. January 2012 

"Your website is very good and easy to navigate and I like the saved basket facility. I have been very pleased with the various products I have bought from you in the past."

Graham Farrant, New Cross, London. December 2011 

"I had visited the site several times prior to placing my order. Finding your way around the site was easy and aided the decision process considerably. Placing the order was a simple process."

Paul Kellett, Doncaster, South Yorkshire. October 2011 

"Product was of very good quality and was able to follow instructions from online information on how to put up a palisade fence. Pictures would have been useful. Have now decided to extend fence as it looks so good. All contacts were very customer friendly and delivery was on day stated. A very good experience"

Paul Jordan, Wolverhampton, West Midlands. September 2011 

"Easy site, easy ordering, great product."

Patrick Collins, Wadhurst, East Sussex. August 2011 

"Congratulations to Martin and his two colleagues, from Gosbee Construction, for a 'Jackson fencing' installation excellently completed. Unexpected problems were dealt with efficiently, without complaint and in good humour. Our garden site was left clean and tidy on completion of the works."

Ken & Carol Reed, Canterbury, Kent. July 2011 

"Having bought Jacksons traditional gates, posts and ironmongery some 25 years ago, considering they are as good as the day they were installed, we had no alternative but to buy from you again! "

Mr Paul Fathers, Trowell, Nottinghamshire. July 2011 

"Just ordered a Pergola and two trellis's from you, and wanted to say that we are very happy indeed with the products, its extremely well made and looks fantastic in our garden, many thanks indeed"

Mr I Shuttleworth, Rochdale, Lancs. June 2011 

"We chose Jacksons because of the 25year guarantee. The name of Jacksons Fencing has a good reputation. The Installer Jon Lewis did an excellent job of installing my fencing. I cannot praise him enough. Also your quality of fencing was excellent. A job well done. Would recommend both of you to anyone"

Mr P Garrett, Dover, Kent. May 2011 

"Your products are well made. We have used Jackson’s products before and like the fact that your goods come with a guarantee of 25 years. Your sales area is well laid out and the products on show are fantastic, as it helps to see what you will be getting."

Mrs Holdstock, Ashford, Kent. May 2011 

"Our choice was down to your standing and reputation within the county.  A superb service from a friendly, courteous and professional team."

Mr Armitage, Canterbury, Kent. May 2011 

"Easy to use website. Great comments about the look of our fence from people passing by."

Mrs Julie Wade, Hereford. April 2011 

"Easy to navigate website and useful features like saving your basket make it easy to build and then place an order. Having just spoken to one of your helpful advisers about availability and delivery date options I had no hesitation in placing my second order in the last year as your product quality is excellent."

Graham Farrant, New Cross, London. March 2011 

"I'm new to this sort of shopping ie. fencing and found your site very clear and easy to understand."

Mrs Emma Gibbard, London. February 2011 

"Excellent website, easy to use, contains everything you need to know about a vast selection of fencing and gates, plus lots lots more. Will certainly be using your Chester Branch Office for supplies in the future."

Neil Roberts, Abergele, Conwy. January 2011 

"Just love these high quality products, and use whenever I get chance. Good finish on planed timber, good fittings quality, and handy web site.."

Kim Turner, Bury, Cambs. December 2010 

"I am very satisfied with my garden gate - excellent service and delivery - excellent product - well done top quality!."

Robert Tumber, Sandwich, Kent. November 2010 

"Very clear layout, informative photos and helpful sectional diagrams."

Geoffrey Twiss, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire. October 2010 

"I have dealt with Jacksons on three separate occasions, the most recent was completed through your website.  The quality of your products is in my view, outstanding, the quality of your service is also outstanding.  I could save money and buy a cheaper product closer to home, however none of my local merchants came anywhere near your excellent quality of products and service."

Bob Stephenson, Stevenage, Herts. September 2010 

"Dear Sirs, this e-mail is being sent in praise of one of your contractors, namely Paddy Moyna of Broadstairs. His work, his attitude, his professionalism are one step up from excellent. He has just installed a fence for us that we are so proud of and pleased with that I thought I would contact to to let you know. I'm sure that people are very quick to complain, but this is quite the opposite. One word that would describe the whole project is EXCELLENT. Thank you very much."

Peter Simpson, Margate, Kent. August 2010 

"We just wanted to let you know that we erected a Jacksons pergola last June. We have a very small town centre garden and the pergola has given the garden an extra dimension. Just one year on and bedecked with climbing plants and hanging baskets the pergola gives us so much pleasure. A very worthwhile investment."

Paul & Gina Goodwin, Ashford, Kent. July 2010 

"Easy and comprehensive site.....had this fencing 7-8 years ago for rear garden.....never painted or retreated ...still like new..excellent product"

Mr David Kellar, Gillingham, Kent. June 2010 

"I've been looking for a while for a few panels to finish off a corner of my garden - looking locally the quality of panels is just not right, so having used you many years ago in business, you are the obvious choice."

Thomas Moses, Newport, Gwent.. May 2010 

"The pictures were helpful and showed your products off to good effect. You also provided clear text for a non-technical person,such as myself, to follow in a stress-free experience!"

Ms Janet Wells, Nantwich, Cheshire April 2010

"The only downside about shopping via your website is that you miss out on the excellent service you normally receive from your telephone customer enquiries team. That said the site captures the business ethic that makes Jackson unique - straight forward business people, offering quality at fair prices."

Liz Ward, Surrey. March 2010

"Easy 16 years ago even easier now. thanks for a hassle free experience"

Kevin Flagg, Suffolk. March 2010

“The two lads who did the installation did an excellent job. They did everything I asked and nothing was too much trouble – the fence and posts were erected by perfectionists. I am really pleased  with the fencing, it has transformed my garden and is admired by all who have seen it.”

Sue Anning, Hampshire

“This is the second fence of yours that Mr Whitehead has fitted for us. He has worked in a thoroughly professional and friendly way, resulting in a first class job.  We would recommend his workmanship and your products”.

Mr & Mrs Bedwell, Kent

I have used Jacksons products for 23 years and will continue to do so.  Excellent service. Excellent products. The driver was first class.

Mr. Bullock, Flintshire

We spent months trying to find a company like yours - even though you are a 90 mile round trip from us we are always inspired when we visit you.

Mr & Mrs Mansfield, Hertfordshire

I wanted a quality, lasting fence erected professionally. A previous customer recommended Jacksons and after requesting the brochure and viewing the range and quality of fencing on offer, I decided to look no further. I am happy that I did.

Mr Beatie, Wilts

We always love to here your feedback please click here

Sign up for our newsletter

Sign up to our monthly email newsletter for updates, special offers and inspiration.

*We respect your data - see our privacy policy

Top